Inside Out Series

The Secret Life of Amy Bensen
Tall, Dark and Dangerous

TOP PICK! 4 1/2 Stars! “Intoxicating, intense and deeply seductive, (…) you will crave the next installment like a drug.”

Careless Whispers
Dirty Money


Inside Out

Lisa Renee Jones and her DH, Diego used to buy and sell storage units (quite sometime before the reality show). In one of the units Diego found a journal, started reading from, and spent years convincing Lisa to write a story that revolved around a similar situation. From Diego’s consistent encouragement and Lisa’s creative talents — The Inside Out Series was born.
The Inside Out Series follows the life of Sara McMillan who comes into possession of some journals left in a storage unit. Unable to resist, she begins to uncover the dark, erotic secrets the pages hold. Entries that would fuel her fantasies and change her life in ways she could never imagine.

Book 1

FREE Preview of the INSIDE OUT Series w/ Bonus Content!
Being Me
Book 2

Book 3
His Secrets
Book 3.1
Rebecca's Lost Journals
Book 3.2 & 3.3 (bundle)
The Master Undone
Book 3.3
My Hunger
Book 3.4
No In Between
Book 4
My Control
Book 4.5
I Belong to You
Book 5
All Of Me
Book 6

Special Edition #1

Special Edition #2

Special Edition #3

Careless Whispers

Ella’s story. A spinoff of the Inside Out series, but this series can be read on its own. Amnesia. Italy. A powerful, sexy stranger that saves her but can she trust him?

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

The Secret Life of Amy Bensen

Infinite possibilities… Infinite passion… Infinite danger…

His touch spirals through me, warm and sweet, wicked and hot. I shouldn’t trust him. I shouldn’t tell him my secrets. But how do I not when he is the reason I breathe? He is what I need.

Escaping Reality
Book 1

Book 2
Book 3
Book 4

Dirty Money

DIRTY MONEY is about the Brandon family corporate empire, where power, sex, and deceit drive every action, and two brothers, Shane and Derek vie for control. Shane will try to convince everyone to go legit, but the darkness keeps trying to pull him under, and one woman is all that keeps him from sinking.

And Shane Brandon IS money, power, and sex…..

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Poison Kisses

Seth’s story. A spinoff of the Dirty Money series, but this three-part serial can be read on its own. Amanda Larke made me want her. She made me trust her. She made me love her. Then she betrayed me. And now, a madman brings us together again and before our battle with him is over, I will make sure that she never forgets my name: Seth Cage. The Fixer for The Brandon Family Empire, but to a covert CIA operation, I will always be The Assassin. And to Amanda, I will be the man who made her moan, sigh, and beg. And I will make her beg.

Novella 1

Novella 2

Novella 3

Tall, Dark & Deadly

The Walker Brothers… Tall, dark, and deadly, these three brothers run Walker security. Each brother is unique in his methods and skills, but all share key similarities. They are passionate about those they love, relentless when fighting for a cause they believe in, and all believe that no case is too hard, no danger too dark. Dedication is what they deliver, results are their reward.

Secrets Exposed
Bonus Story, Loosely Tied
Hot Secrets
Book 1
Dangerous Secrets
Book 2

Beneath the Secrets Prelude
Beneath the Secrets The Complete Volumes
Book 3

Books 1 - 3 plus full length bonus story

Walker Security

Lethal, alpha and ready… A standalone spinoff series from the Tall, Dark and Deadly books. The men of Walker Security are back and deadlier than ever. Vicious enemies, dangerous passions, explosive stories…all lead to the men of Walker Security finding and protecting their women.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

The Dirty Rich Series






Also Available (Newest Books are listed first).

Zodius Series

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4
Werewolf Society
Wicked Werewolf Night
Book 1
Wicked Werewolf Secret
Book 2
Wicked Werewolf Passion
Book 3

Books 1-3
Vampire Wardens
Hot Vampire Kiss
Book 1
Hot Vampire Seduction
Book 2
Hot Vampire Touch
Book 3
Underground Guardians
Book 1
Book 2
Underground Guardians Box Set
Hotly Ever After
Pleasure with Purpose
Book 1
Twice the Pleasure
Book 2
Cinderella Chronicles
One Night Forever
Book 1
Cinderella Box Set

Texas Hotzone BoxSet
Jump Start
High Octane
Breathless Descent
Watch Me
Follow My Lead
Winning Moves
Hard and Fast
Lone Star Surrender
Santa, Baby
Hot Target
The Beast Within
Beast of Desire
Awakening the Beast
Return of the Beast
Beast of Darkness
Knights of White Bundle
Captive of the Beast
Demon's Seduction
Beast of Fire
Primal Instincts
Naughty Bits 2
12 Shades of Surrender
Taste of Pleasure
Bound and Pleasured
Exposed and Pleasured
Vegas Heat
10 Shades of Seduction
Alluring Tales: Awaken the Fantasy
Hurts So Good
Purple Magic
Damned, Delicious and Dangerous
Alluring Tales: Hot Holiday Nights
Wrapped in Seduction
Unwrapping Holly
Sexy Beast 9
Heating Up the Holidays #3
Scribbling Women
Now Write!
  • Subscribe to Lisa’s YouTube Channel

    Subscribe to Lisa's YouTube Channel

  • Be an INSIDER!

    BE A LISA RENEE JONES INSIDER! For my super amazing readers who like to stay in touch and be in the know: Do you want updates on new/upcoming books, giveaways and Lisa Renee Jones related news? Be sure to sign-up for my NEWSLETTER | BOOKBUB | INSIDER FACEBOOK GROUP. These places will be where I announce everything book related! And my special Facebook Group gets sneak peeks at my books early and special giveaways that aren't available on my main Facebook Page. Plus we have some really amazing guest authors sometimes!
▲ Top